Resolved mouse doesn't move with bot

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by kalista euw, Jun 8, 2015.

  1. kalista euw

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    On my client, no matter what bot I run, nothing is happening and the mouse just stays still. Any help?

     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #9 by Cloud, Jun 9, 2015
  3. botmagic

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    36
    Likes Received:
    6
    @Cloud

    Same here.
    The bot is dead since the RS update.
     
  4. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,837
    Likes Received:
    779
    Same here, mouse doesn't move but camera does.
     
  5. alkimista

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2014
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    17
    holiday time :)
     
  6. Falixus

    Falixus Guest

    It appears there has been an RS update, which is most likely the causing factor of this.
     
  7. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,319
    Likes Received:
    744
    Are we talking about osrs or rs3?
     
  8. SlashnHax

    SlashnHax The Chosen One

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,837
    Likes Received:
    779
    RS3 bruh
     
  9. Ozz

    Ozz

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2015
    Messages:
    14
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yee, RS3
     
  10. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,319
    Likes Received:
    744
    Fixed earlier today :)
     

Share This Page

Loading...