Resolved My client isnt working

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by invokimon, Sep 30, 2016.

  1. invokimon

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    client wont save any of the account i put. starting any bot gives me same messege session expired and once it does work it does nothing character just sits their while bot says doing xxx task ive set it up to do. please help

     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #6 by Party, Oct 3, 2016
  3. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    3,023
    Likes Received:
    1,377
    @Arbiter tagging for client resetting saved accounts. You accounts are stored on the cloud, though. You probably don't have Spectre properly configured for your firewall or your internet is bad.
     
  4. invokimon

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    how can i configure properly my runemate client
     
  5. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    3,023
    Likes Received:
    1,377
    Ensure Spectre (and java) is whitelisted in your firewall.
     
  6. invokimon

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2016
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    0
    it was whitelisted but after not knowing what to do and reinstalling it 4 times it fixed itself .....
     
  7. Party

    Party The Favourite

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2015
    Messages:
    3,023
    Likes Received:
    1,377
    Marking as resolved.
     

Share This Page

Loading...