newbie help

Discussion in 'OSRS' started by zero30xx, Oct 1, 2015.

  1. zero30xx

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    hi im new to botting i want to buy it and get a script bot (just need it to level combat like attack strength and defence) that isnt detected and works well preferably a lower level npc since my stats are around 50 in each
     
  2. Corrupt Cow

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2015
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    9
    slayer is kinda decent the npcs are often easy and good xp hour

    no need to buy script bot really just use like a combat bot and just train(do some quest i recomend aswell)
     
  3. zero30xx

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    what are some good combat bots that are not easily detected?
    --- Double Post Merged, Oct 1, 2015, Original Post Date: Oct 1, 2015 ---
    i already did the waterfall quest and the other high xp quests just need to do the haunted mine and monkey madness but i would like to get my stats to 60 before i do those it just takes too damn long to level i did it once back in like 03 and im not doing it again lol
     
  4. Corrupt Cow

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2015
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    9
    i used MassFighter alot i can tell u this MOST of the bots on here is amazing just maybe try to use the populare ones.
     
  5. zero30xx

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    i was looking at mass fighter but i noticed report of people saying that they got caught after a few hours of use, also can i do other things while the bot works or do i have to be on the game?
     
  6. EpicBas

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    17
    I mainly use Alpha fighter
     
  7. zero30xx

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    can you play another game while its running?
     
  8. EpicBas

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    158
    Likes Received:
    17
    If your pc is powerfull enough you can.
     
  9. zero30xx

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    ok thats good thank you
     
  10. Microsoft

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2015
    Messages:
    480
    Likes Received:
    87
    RuneMate doesn't take over your mouse/keyboard if that's what you ment ;)
     
  11. zero30xx

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    yea something like that i have the bot run and kill stuff while i play csgo or something else so i can check up on it from time to time
     
  12. Falixus

    Falixus Guest

    Yeah, you can just minimize it. I used to always play games on Steam while botting. :)
     
  13. zero30xx

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    2
    ya i have been using it thanks a ton guys/gals
     
    Microsoft and Falixus like this.
  14. Falixus

    Falixus Guest

    Best of luck. :)
     
    Microsoft likes this.
  15. moneyblades

    Joined:
    May 16, 2015
    Messages:
    333
    Likes Received:
    110
    I botted 30+ hours the past 2 days in a semi popular area - nothing has happened!
     

Share This Page

Loading...