Question Questions about RuneMate

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by hey, Jun 29, 2015.

  1. hey

    hey

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2014
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    8
    but I have a question regarding RuneMate:

    Does it use Reflection/Injection/Color?
    @Aiden
     
  2. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,323
    Likes Received:
    754
    It uses Reflection.
     
  3. hey

    hey

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2014
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    8
    May I ask how do you think Jagex detects bots?
    Is it because of Reflection? I've heard it loads object with out using the game package. I'd love to hear what you think.
     
  4. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,323
    Likes Received:
    754
    They do pattern recognition on the way people play. It is most definitely not because of reflection, they couldn't detect it even if they wanted to.
     
  5. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,179
    Likes Received:
    194
    @Cloud and @Arbiter both have enough experience and knownlegde to make the best client out there :) @hey dont worry about these things to much :)
    you should ask that over at powerbot xd
     

Share This Page

Loading...