Resolved Quickprayer

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Derk, Feb 2, 2015.

  1. Derk

    Derk 12 year old normie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,988
    Likes Received:
    730
    I've noticed that there's multiple bots experiencing problems with quickprayer. I've found out that it will only enable quickprayers, and NOT quickcurses. Perhaps that's why this bug is occurring.

     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #6 by Cloud, Feb 2, 2015
  3. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,553
    Likes Received:
    921
    Derk likes this.
  4. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,467
    Likes Received:
    712
    Unfortunately i don't have membership to test curses.
     
  5. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,964
    Likes Received:
    871
    I have membership, but not an account that has access to curses D:
     
  6. Philosobyte

    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2014
    Messages:
    398
    Likes Received:
    78
    I have volunteered my account.
     
  7. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,553
    Likes Received:
    921
    Fixed for the next build
     
    Derk likes this.
  8. Derk

    Derk 12 year old normie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    1,988
    Likes Received:
    730
    Yay I did something back for the community. :--)
     
    Arbiter likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...