QveSpinnerV2 1.3.3

Spin for the win v2

  1. qverkk

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    672
    Likes Received:
    177
    dustdemon likes this.
  2. hiipower

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2016
    Messages:
    26
    Likes Received:
    3
    worked really well for a few hours then went downstairs when it shouldnt have or logged out randomly, if you just tweak it it could be the best working spinner ive used
     
  3. dustdemon

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2016
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Started using this, thanks a lot!

    Has some errors, saw it couldnt bank once because the camera wasnt angled properly, but works pretty good. With some tweaks this could be a great script bot!
    --- Double Post Merged, Mar 24, 2016, Original Post Date: Mar 24, 2016 ---
    Also, when you get a level (2007scape) it rarely resumes
     
  4. qverkk

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    672
    Likes Received:
    177
    Yes i know, maybe this is the issue when it gets lost, but i added some kind of timer when spinning, it waits like 1 min or untill invent doesnt have flax, so if u get a level it waits x seconds untill 1 min is elapsed. It should work. And when u get errors on 07? I mean i see NPES with door handler, doesnt it work?
     
  5. keafyy

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    it never continues whenever you level up at the moment on osrs other than that its pretty much fine

    disregard I restarted the script bot and it works fine
     
    #5 keafyy, Apr 7, 2016
    Last edited: Apr 7, 2016
  6. Lyrcon

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2015
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    36
    Same problem for me, when i level up it stops working. (OSRS)
    Thats about the only problem overall a great script bot (y)

    Edit :
    Another problem is when it does climb down instead if climb up it gets stuck too :(
    Would be nice to see this fixed :D
     
  7. qverkk

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    672
    Likes Received:
    177
    A fix will be soon when ill get to edit it for spectre
     
    Lyrcon likes this.
  8. Lyrcon

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2015
    Messages:
    171
    Likes Received:
    36
    That would be great, Since this is the only spinning bot then :D
    Thanks!
     
  9. tilly

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2016
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    8
    any ETA on update man
     
  10. ichaseexp

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2015
    Messages:
    352
    Likes Received:
    23
    lol u stressinnnnnnn
     
  11. tilly

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2016
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    8
    yeah i jsut made 5 new bots yesterday with bonds tryna get the most money out of each lol i gotta buy a new gpu im like 13 days from it lol, gotta grind man
     
  12. qverkk

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    672
    Likes Received:
    177
    Gonna work on it when ill buy an Bond on my nooby acc or someone can lend me it ;d
     
  13. tilly

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2016
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    8
    pm me your skype i can loan you some cash
    --- Double Post Merged, Apr 18, 2016, Original Post Date: Apr 18, 2016 ---
    ^^^
     
  14. qverkk

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    672
    Likes Received:
    177
  15. swagdolphin

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    idk if its just me but this bot goes slow as shit, fix anyone?
     
  16. qverkk

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    672
    Likes Received:
    177
    Osrs or rs3? And where does it słów doown
     
  17. Chowie420

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2016
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    2
    just overall between actions it seems slow, its not huge as suggested above, but its definitenly noticeably sometimes. I.e. I just gained a level, and it waited about 45 seconds before it went back to crafting.
    --- Double Post Merged, Apr 20, 2016, Original Post Date: Apr 20, 2016 ---
    Seems to be doing the actions at a good speed, just the time between actions is very long.
     
  18. qverkk

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2015
    Messages:
    672
    Likes Received:
    177
    Can you lend me your account to test the level thing? I will try to fix this
    --- Double Post Merged, Apr 20, 2016, Original Post Date: Apr 20, 2016 ---
    Guys please if you get any error please fill in this form:

    1. Error Code:
    2. What action was the bot doing:
    3. Does this happen often?:
    4. RS3 or OSRS?:
     
  19. tilly

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2016
    Messages:
    57
    Likes Received:
    8
    When someone closes the door and you are spinning it brings up the interface to spin then trys to open the door, getting it stuck in a loop
     
  20. Chowie420

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2016
    Messages:
    65
    Likes Received:
    2
    Found another problem. It spins 21 flax, and then cancels what its doing, starts the spinning wheel again, and finishes the inventory. With the pauses in between actions it drastically slows down the bowstrings per hour.
    --- Double Post Merged, Apr 20, 2016, Original Post Date: Apr 20, 2016 ---
    correction, it only does this about 50% of the time.
     

Share This Page

Loading...