Question RS3 Botting

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Lyrcon, Mar 20, 2016.

  1. Lyrcon

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2015
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    37
    Hi, can you still bot on RS3 with RuneMate,Since jagex has a new detection system.
    is it worth giving it a try for a few hours a day or will it be a instabann on login in ?
     
  2. Savior

    Savior Certified Shitposter

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Messages:
    3,564
    Likes Received:
    1,452
    What new detection system?
     
  3. Lyrcon

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2015
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    37
    well, i thought jagex had a new system to ban people that are using bots ?
     
  4. Savior

    Savior Certified Shitposter

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    Messages:
    3,564
    Likes Received:
    1,452
    Yeah but what new system? Where did you read about this?
     
  5. Lyrcon

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2015
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    37
    A friend of mine told me this a while ago, just came back to runemate and asked it to be sure xD
     
  6. Insomniac

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,547
    Likes Received:
    519
    Just wait for Spectre if you're going to bot on important accounts.
     
  7. Lyrcon

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2015
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    37
    Mhh Alright, Is there a ETA for Spectre ?
     
  8. Insomniac

    Joined:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Messages:
    1,547
    Likes Received:
    519
    Very soon(tm)
     
  9. Lyrcon

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2015
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    37
    alright,
     
  10. stankie18

    Joined:
    Jan 24, 2016
    Messages:
    76
    Likes Received:
    14
    Could come out next month or next year, just gotta wait.
     
  11. Lyrcon

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2015
    Messages:
    178
    Likes Received:
    37
    Well at the moment playing "legit" would be best than. :)
     

Share This Page

Loading...