Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

Sign up now!

RuneMate Beta 15 - Bug Reports

Status
Not open for further replies.
Discretion is advised
Joined
Jan 2, 2014
Messages
306
Ok so I'll start

Code:
java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: Unknown Key: "EventObject.hash"  (OSRS: 1460654)
        at com.runemate.game.c.a.NuL.for(gkb:259)
        at com.runemate.game.c.a.NuL.get(gkb:217)
        at com.runemate.game.c.a.nUl.goto(gkb:98)
        at com.runemate.game.a.aUx.for(hib:278)
        at com.runemate.game.a.aUx.null(hib:17)
        at com.runemate.game.a.aUx.new(hib:22)
        at com.runemate.game.a.aUx.for(hib:271)
        at com.runemate.game.api.osrs.c.NuL.hashCode(kjb:61)
        at com.runemate.game.api.osrs.c.NuL.getId(kjb:107)
        at com.runemate.game.api.osrs.c.NuL.getDefinition(kjb:98)
        at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.region.GameObjects$5.accepts(tgb:66)
        at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.region.GameObjects$5.accepts(tgb:203)
        at com.runemate.game.api.osrs.a.NUl.for(fdb:167)
        at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.region.GameObjects.getLoaded(tgb:137)
        at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.region.GameObjects.getNearestTo(tgb:61)
        at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.region.GameObjects.getNearestTo(tgb:165)
        at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.region.GameObjects.getNearest(tgb:97)
        at br.viewer.scripts.randoms.EvilTwin.activate(EvilTwin.java:34)
        at br.viewer.scripts.fighter.Fighter.checkRandoms(Fighter.java:102)
        at br.viewer.scripts.fighter.Fighter.onLoop(Fighter.java:73)
        at com.runemate.game.api.script.framework.LoopingScript.goto(ifb:59)
        at com.runemate.game.api.script.framework.LoopingScript.for(ifb:9)
        at com.runemate.game.api.script.framework.LoopingScript$1.run(ifb:38)
        at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
 
Author of MaxiBots
Joined
Dec 3, 2013
Messages
7,032
Might just be me but GameObject.getNearest() is now broken. Once my script hits this line the loop doesn't progress any further.
 
Author of MaxiBots
Joined
Dec 3, 2013
Messages
7,032
Ok so I'll start

Code:
java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: Unknown Key: "EventObject.hash"  (OSRS: 1460654)
        at com.runemate.game.c.a.NuL.for(gkb:259)
        at com.runemate.game.c.a.NuL.get(gkb:217)
        at com.runemate.game.c.a.nUl.goto(gkb:98)
        at com.runemate.game.a.aUx.for(hib:278)
        at com.runemate.game.a.aUx.null(hib:17)
        at com.runemate.game.a.aUx.new(hib:22)
        at com.runemate.game.a.aUx.for(hib:271)
        at com.runemate.game.api.osrs.c.NuL.hashCode(kjb:61)
        at com.runemate.game.api.osrs.c.NuL.getId(kjb:107)
        at com.runemate.game.api.osrs.c.NuL.getDefinition(kjb:98)
        at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.region.GameObjects$5.accepts(tgb:66)
        at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.region.GameObjects$5.accepts(tgb:203)
        at com.runemate.game.api.osrs.a.NUl.for(fdb:167)
        at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.region.GameObjects.getLoaded(tgb:137)
        at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.region.GameObjects.getNearestTo(tgb:61)
        at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.region.GameObjects.getNearestTo(tgb:165)
        at com.runemate.game.api.hybrid.region.GameObjects.getNearest(tgb:97)
        at br.viewer.scripts.randoms.EvilTwin.activate(EvilTwin.java:34)
        at br.viewer.scripts.fighter.Fighter.checkRandoms(Fighter.java:102)
        at br.viewer.scripts.fighter.Fighter.onLoop(Fighter.java:73)
        at com.runemate.game.api.script.framework.LoopingScript.goto(ifb:59)
        at com.runemate.game.api.script.framework.LoopingScript.for(ifb:9)
        at com.runemate.game.api.script.framework.LoopingScript$1.run(ifb:38)
        at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
Apparently im having this problem too :|
It appears to be caused by the changes made to getNearest with this release
 
Author of MaxiBots
Joined
Dec 3, 2013
Messages
7,032
Cloud seems to have fixed the issue server side, meaning there's no need to re-download the client :)
 
First Bot Author
Joined
Aug 7, 2013
Messages
262
Code:
Caused by: java.lang.NullPointerException
    at com.runemate.game.api.script.framework.LoopingScript.for(ifb:257)
    at com.runemate.game.api.script.framework.LoopingScript.stop(ifb:113)
    at com.skelware.runemate.bot.script.engine.Script.onStart(Script.java:32)
    at com.runemate.game.api.script.framework.LoopingScript.start(ifb:107)
    at com.runemate.b.NuL.for(qhb:171)
    at com.runemate.a.a.aUX.startButtonClicked(eeb:1389)
    ... 58 more
Script line 32: stop()
Being called durng onStart()
 
Author of MaxiBots
Joined
Dec 3, 2013
Messages
7,032
Code:
Downloading game...
Syncing with RuneMate Cloud (1429324)...
Error: client.init:1233 sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0 sun.reflect
.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke
 java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke Rs2Applet.a:20 Rs2Applet.init:423 com.runemate.
game.a.aUx.goto com.runemate.NuL.run | java.lang.RuntimeException |
ajp: java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException
        at qr.u(qr.java:136)
        at qr.e(qr.java:105)
        at abw.<init>(abw.java:230)
        at ct.e(ct.java:13)
        at dy.v(dy.java:56)
        at a.e(a.java:50)
        at pq.fm(pq.java:1983)
        at acz.eh(acz.java:1936)
        at hq.ef(hq.java:1929)
        at z.m(z.java:590)
        at ew.r(fm.java:254)
        at client.al(client.java:1448)
        at po.g(po.java:584)
        at po.a(po.java:560)
        at po.run(po.java:517)
        at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
Caused by: java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException
        at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
        at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
        at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
        at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source)
        at qr.u(qr.java:127)
        ... 15 more
Caused by: java.lang.UnsatisfiedLinkError: C:\Users\Eithen\jagexcache\runescape\
LIVE\jaclib.dll: Can't find dependent libraries
        at java.lang.ClassLoader$NativeLibrary.load(Native Method)
        at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary1(Unknown Source)
        at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary0(Unknown Source)
        at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary(Unknown Source)
        at java.lang.Runtime.load0(Unknown Source)
        ... 20 more
I just got this upon loading RS3
 
First Bot Author
Joined
Aug 7, 2013
Messages
262
Code:
Downloading game...
Syncing with RuneMate Cloud (1429324)...
Error: client.init:1233 sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0 sun.reflect
.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke
java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke Rs2Applet.a:20 Rs2Applet.init:423 com.runemate.
game.a.aUx.goto com.runemate.NuL.run | java.lang.RuntimeException |
ajp: java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException
        at qr.u(qr.java:136)
        at qr.e(qr.java:105)
        at abw.<init>(abw.java:230)
        at ct.e(ct.java:13)
        at dy.v(dy.java:56)
        at a.e(a.java:50)
        at pq.fm(pq.java:1983)
        at acz.eh(acz.java:1936)
        at hq.ef(hq.java:1929)
        at z.m(z.java:590)
        at ew.r(fm.java:254)
        at client.al(client.java:1448)
        at po.g(po.java:584)
        at po.a(po.java:560)
        at po.run(po.java:517)
        at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
Caused by: java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException
        at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
        at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
        at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
        at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source)
        at qr.u(qr.java:127)
        ... 15 more
Caused by: java.lang.UnsatisfiedLinkError: C:\Users\Eithen\jagexcache\runescape\
LIVE\jaclib.dll: Can't find dependent libraries
        at java.lang.ClassLoader$NativeLibrary.load(Native Method)
        at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary1(Unknown Source)
        at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary0(Unknown Source)
        at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary(Unknown Source)
        at java.lang.Runtime.load0(Unknown Source)
        ... 20 more
I just got this upon loading RS3
Note: RS3 updated a few hours ago
 
Engineer
Joined
Jul 28, 2013
Messages
2,776
Code:
Downloading game...
Syncing with RuneMate Cloud (1429324)...
Error: client.init:1233 sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0 sun.reflect
.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke
java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke Rs2Applet.a:20 Rs2Applet.init:423 com.runemate.
game.a.aUx.goto com.runemate.NuL.run | java.lang.RuntimeException |
ajp: java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException
        at qr.u(qr.java:136)
        at qr.e(qr.java:105)
        at abw.<init>(abw.java:230)
        at ct.e(ct.java:13)
        at dy.v(dy.java:56)
        at a.e(a.java:50)
        at pq.fm(pq.java:1983)
        at acz.eh(acz.java:1936)
        at hq.ef(hq.java:1929)
        at z.m(z.java:590)
        at ew.r(fm.java:254)
        at client.al(client.java:1448)
        at po.g(po.java:584)
        at po.a(po.java:560)
        at po.run(po.java:517)
        at java.lang.Thread.run(Unknown Source)
Caused by: java.lang.reflect.InvocationTargetException
        at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke0(Native Method)
        at sun.reflect.NativeMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
        at sun.reflect.DelegatingMethodAccessorImpl.invoke(Unknown Source)
        at java.lang.reflect.Method.invoke(Unknown Source)
        at qr.u(qr.java:127)
        ... 15 more
Caused by: java.lang.UnsatisfiedLinkError: C:\Users\Eithen\jagexcache\runescape\
LIVE\jaclib.dll: Can't find dependent libraries
        at java.lang.ClassLoader$NativeLibrary.load(Native Method)
        at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary1(Unknown Source)
        at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary0(Unknown Source)
        at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadLibrary(Unknown Source)
        at java.lang.Runtime.load0(Unknown Source)
        ... 20 more
I just got this upon loading RS3
Stop using the JDK to run runemate, use the jre.
 
First Bot Author
Joined
Aug 7, 2013
Messages
262
Tab.TAB.open() does not work
When painting Screen.getBounds().getBounds() using graphics2d.fill(Shape), the bounds are incorrect.
spriteitem.getDefinition() has nulled content quite frequently, even when the inventory is open. this should not be the case.
 
Author of MaxiBots
Joined
Dec 3, 2013
Messages
7,032
spriteitem.getDefinition() has nulled content quite frequently, even when the inventory is open. this should not be the case.
I've been having this problem with getting the count of items with a specified name
 
Engineer
Joined
Jul 28, 2013
Messages
2,776
Tab.TAB.open() does not work
When painting Screen.getBounds().getBounds() using graphics2d.fill(Shape), the bounds are incorrect.
spriteitem.getDefinition() has nulled content quite frequently, even when the inventory is open. this should not be the case.
1. I'll test again
2. It has to be correct, all it does is wrap the applets bounds object.
3. Nothing I can do about that right now, definitions aren't that reliable in osrs. I'll try to add some other type of identification for them.
 
First Bot Author
Joined
Aug 7, 2013
Messages
262
1. I'll test again
2. It has to be correct, all it does is wrap the applets bounds object.
3. Nothing I can do about that right now, definitions aren't that reliable in osrs. I'll try to add some other type of identification for them.
2: while my gui is up (and input is still required) i make my screen flash red:
To view this content we will need your consent to set third party cookies.
For more detailed information, see our cookies page.
but it's quite obvious that the bounds are off ;p
 
Joined
Nov 3, 2013
Messages
277
1. I'll test again
2. It has to be correct, all it does is wrap the applets bounds object.
3. Nothing I can do about that right now, definitions aren't that reliable in osrs. I'll try to add some other type of identification for them.
How are you pulling the osrs definitions?
 
Engineer
Joined
Jul 28, 2013
Messages
2,776
How are you pulling the osrs definitions?
In OSRS I pull them from a MRUCache inside the client, in RS3 I pull them from the MRUCache if it contains it, otherwise I grab it from the cache (which I will do in the future for OSRS, but it needs some modifications first)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top