Resolved RuneMate Crashing When I Start A Script?

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by flutterking, Feb 14, 2015.

  1. flutterking

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I recently got RuneMate to bot, sadly every time I start any script bot in-game my game just starts lagging horribly then crashes,

    Java 8 64 Bit
    i5 4440 3.1ghz

    GTX660

    8Gb's of ram

    Anyone Help me fix this?
    Thanks.
     
  2. Ozzy

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    504
    Likes Received:
    159
    Do you get an error when it crashes?
     
  3. flutterking

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2015
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    No it just lags really bad then crashes.
     
  4. Ozzy

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    504
    Likes Received:
    159
    Create a text file enter this:
    Code (Text):
    1. java -jar RuneMate.jar
    and save it as a .bat file in the same folder as your RuneMate.jar file. (or navigate to the location of runemate and run that command directly into cmd)

    Run that .bat file and let RuneMate load and wait until it crashes, it should give you an error of some sort inside the open command prompt that you can share to help people work out what your problem is.
     
  5. skrall

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2014
    Messages:
    487
    Likes Received:
    111
  6. PhaseCoder

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2015
    Messages:
    270
    Likes Received:
    25
    allocate memory to it by following the above tutorial
     
  7. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,983
    Likes Received:
    586
    @flutterking Please let us know if the above suggestion resolved the issue
     

Share This Page

Loading...