RuneMate V1.0.0 - Beta 59

Discussion in 'Client Updates' started by Cloud, Nov 30, 2014.

  1. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,323
    Likes Received:
    754
    Changelog
    • CPU performance improvements (interfaces, ground items)
    • Added Mouse#get/setPathRenderer for changing the active mouse trail
    • You can now use all of java 8 within your scripts bots, including lambdas and the stream api.
    • Added Projectile#getSource (Only available within RS3)
    • Added Projectiles#newQuery and related systems
    • Added GroundItemQuery#quantity(min) and quantity(min,max)
    • And more coming soon...
     
    #1 Cloud, Nov 30, 2014
    Last edited: Dec 2, 2014
    Qosmiof2, Viewer, Defeat3d and 3 others like this.
  2. phl0w

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Good stuff
     
  3. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,323
    Likes Received:
    754
    This release is now available!
     
  4. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    Good Job on CPU It so Low ♥
    [​IMG]
     
  5. pat

    pat

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    hey hey :p good update man good job :) keep it up!
     
  6. DebuggerMan27

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2014
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Please add Graphics ID printing just like the animations for both Players and NPCs, thank you.
     
  7. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,323
    Likes Received:
    754
    Use the development toolkit. You'll be able to access that and plenty more.
     
  8. DebuggerMan27

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2014
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    I appreciate the quick reply, I've been on the SDK mode and couldn't seem to find GFX IDs. I've found a lot more though which was very useful.
     
  9. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,323
    Likes Received:
    754
    oh, what do you mean by graphic ids? models ids?
     
  10. DebuggerMan27

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2014
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Graphics a player & npc casts has its unique ID just like an animation. So if I'm using the Kissing emote it would print out the animation id, the same goes for graphics.
     
  11. The_Scrub

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2013
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    4
    Inventory.getLastItem() -> direct opposite to Inventory.getFirstItem()
     
  12. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,323
    Likes Received:
    754
    I'm going to suggest you use the query system for that. If you don't want to use the fully query system, I suggest using Inventory.getItems().last()
     
  13. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,323
    Likes Received:
    754
    I'm sorry I don't quite understand your first sentence. Can you try rephrasing it?
     
  14. DebuggerMan27

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2014
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    An example:

    [​IMG]
     
  15. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,323
    Likes Received:
    754
    Okay so let me make sure I understand this. That effect is occurring automatically while you have the ags equipped, and it's id isn't the animation id or the stance id?
     
  16. Defeat3d

    Defeat3d Prime Celestial

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    1,277
    Likes Received:
    545
    It's the AGS special attack animation.. I don't see what he's trying to get here either, lol.

    Edit: better said, it's the graphics that show up when you use the AGS special attack, but they only appear when using it normally, not like in his gif.
     
  17. DebuggerMan27

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2014
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    This is on a private server using the OSRS client, not RuneScape. I'm executing the GFX command and then the ID. In the example I used the Graphics of the Armadyl Godsword Special Attack. Each action has its own graphics most of the time. For example if you're casting an ice barrage on me the cube that lands on me is a "gfx" it has an ID. Is it possible to make it so you print out these IDs after they occur in game?
     
  18. Defeat3d

    Defeat3d Prime Celestial

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    1,277
    Likes Received:
    545
    I don't think those are hooked.
     
  19. DebuggerMan27

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2014
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm pretty sure they are, my friend did it.

    [​IMG]
     
  20. Defeat3d

    Defeat3d Prime Celestial

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2014
    Messages:
    1,277
    Likes Received:
    545
    Not on RuneMate is what I'm trying to say.
     

Share This Page

Loading...