Runemate won't run for me?!

Discussion in 'Discussions' started by nick6doeee, Apr 19, 2016.

  1. nick6doeee

    Joined:
    May 12, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    I keep getting an error that says "An internal error occurred (error code: launch path not accessible)"

    Anybody know what I should do to resolve this issue?
     
  2. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,507
    Likes Received:
    1,031
    Uninstall RuneMate from "Add or remove programs" from your Start menu, re-download, and re-install.
     
  3. nick6doeee

    Joined:
    May 12, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    i'm using a mac
     
  4. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,507
    Likes Received:
    1,031
    Mac OSX is currently not supported, but is being worked on. It's a top priority.
     
  5. nick6doeee

    Joined:
    May 12, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    why did it abruptly stop working?
     
  6. jonhalo

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2015
    Messages:
    105
    Likes Received:
    10
    it stopped working because of the new client that has just launched which has the hope of decrease the ban rate.
     
  7. nick6doeee

    Joined:
    May 12, 2015
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    is there anyway i can still run rune mate through a mac system? just a thought idk I'm not that smart with computers..
     
  8. kazemanie

    kazemanie *The Actual Favourite*

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2015
    Messages:
    878
    Likes Received:
    266
    I do not have a Mac, so am not the best person to answer - however you can install Windows alongside Mac to use Runemate Spectre.

    More information here:
    How to install Windows using Boot Camp - Apple Support
     

Share This Page

Loading...