RS3 Runespan

Discussion in 'Bot Requests' started by Munchise, Jul 6, 2015.

  1. Munchise

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2015
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    8
    Since the other two on the store haven't been updated, would anyone do this? Island hopping wouldn't be essential at all. Just siphon correct nodes and esswraith inbetween.
     
  2. Derk

    Derk 12 year old normie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    2,010
    Likes Received:
    738
    I think @SlashnHax would be happy to update his if you tell him what's wrong with his.
     
  3. Jesse

    Joined:
    Dec 17, 2014
    Messages:
    851
    Likes Received:
    114
    He has a lot on his plate right now.

    @Hazard is a very quick and generous scripter, maybe he may be able to have some input.
     
  4. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,962
    Likes Received:
    874
    Wait, I have a Runespan bot? :O
    It's not implemented yet, but it was planned. I've forgotten about it until now though xD. I'll add it to my list though.
     
    Munchise likes this.
  5. Hazard

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    84
  6. Munchise

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2015
    Messages:
    92
    Likes Received:
    8
  7. joshBrooks

    Joined:
    Apr 8, 2015
    Messages:
    110
    Likes Received:
    5

Share This Page

Loading...