Simba

Discussion in 'Discussions' started by baz92, Jul 8, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. baz92

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2015
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Anybody good with Simba that could help me? OSRS
     
  2. Derk

    Derk 12 year old normie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    2,011
    Likes Received:
    740
    It's rather strange to ask for help for another bot on this forums. I suggest using their forums instead.
     
  3. baz92

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2015
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Nah I spend all my time on this one
     
  4. Derk

    Derk 12 year old normie

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2015
    Messages:
    2,011
    Likes Received:
    740
    I'm saying that there might not be as much knowledge regarding your topic as there is on their forum.
     
  5. baz92

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2015
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Its basically just to get running a script bot
     
  6. EvilCabbage

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,130
    Likes Received:
    706
    If you can't setup Simba on your own, then Simba is not for you.
     
  7. NastyNate

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2014
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    22
    Stop being fucking stupid. That's just like going to Simba forums asking to get help for RuneMate.
     
  8. baz92

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2015
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ive got it up and followed the tut but i get this when running a script bot

    Error: Access violation
    Compiling failed.
    --- Double Post Merged, Jul 8, 2015, Original Post Date: Jul 8, 2015 ---
    FU
     
  9. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,480
    Likes Received:
    717
    As suggested by bertrand, go ask on simbas forums. They're 9001% more likely to be able to help you in an instant than we are. After all, everyone there uses the bot and it's their bot. They should have better support for their own client than another clients community does lol.
     
  10. Hazard

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    84
    Language please. Anyways; I'm afraid that this is not the place to ask for help about a different bot client. If you were to do this on powerbot you'd already have been banned. Try requesting help on their forums.
     
  11. baz92

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2015
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Suarez > Hazard
     
  12. PhaseCoder

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2015
    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    26
    compilation failed meens there is either

    1) anti leech, read the first post for authors instruction
    2) error report on the thread you got the script bot from
     
  13. Hazard

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2015
    Messages:
    394
    Likes Received:
    84
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
  14. EvilCabbage

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2013
    Messages:
    2,130
    Likes Received:
    706
    Lmao this is next level sad. Thread closed.

    Oh and again, a tl;dr on using Simba is that if you can't get it to work then you're too retarded to use.
     
  15. Falixus

    Falixus Guest

    If you're on RuneMate don't ask how to work different clients, laddie.
     
  16. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,480
    Likes Received:
    717
    Not so much this, it's just that he'd have more luck on their website than ours.
     
    Falixus likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...