Bug + Start instance, nothing happen

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Dyssyra, Jul 10, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dyssyra

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Time of this report: 7/10/2016, 18:34:16
    Machine name: DESKTOP-DVSOHTS
    Operating System: Windows 10 Pro N 64-bit (10.0, Build 10586) (10586.th2_release_sec.160527-1834)
    Language: Swedish (Regional Setting: Swedish)
    System Manufacturer: To Be Filled By O.E.M.
    System Model: To Be Filled By O.E.M.
    BIOS: BIOS Date: 05/07/12 16:01:04 Ver: 04.06.05
    Processor: Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-2500K CPU @ 3.30GHz (4 CPUs), ~3.3GHz
    Memory: 8192MB RAM
    Available OS Memory: 8086MB RAM
    Page File: 8995MB used, 2589MB available
    Windows Dir: C:\WINDOWS
    DirectX Version: 12
    DX Setup Parameters: Not found
    User DPI Setting: Using System DPI
    System DPI Setting: 96 DPI (100 percent)
    DWM DPI Scaling: Disabled
    Miracast: Available, with HDCP
    Microsoft Graphics Hybrid: Not Supported
    DxDiag Version: 10.00.10586.0000 64bit Unicode

    Java Version 8, Update 91

    Problem
    I had the problem "Failed to bind game client because of AgentInitialaztionException" and to fix that issue I ran Runemate and Runescape as admin (I couldn't start RS3 Client through RuneMate since I can't run as admin). The problem I now face is a fast loading circle on RuneMate when I try to Start Instance, sadly I only get that loading circle and then nothing more, it simply returns me to were I was half a second ago, wanting me to Start Instance. I can't seem to go around this, would be glad if I could get some assistance.

    Thanks for the help :)

    Edit: I have tried uninstalling the java I manually installed, uninstalled RuneMate and installed just RuneMate. Did not work.
     
    #1 Dyssyra, Jul 10, 2016
    Last edited: Jul 10, 2016
  2. kazemanie

    kazemanie Staff

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2015
    Messages:
    1,463
    Likes Received:
    564
    Runemate > Help > View logs

    Post your log files here please
     
  3. Dyssyra

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    There we go.

    [Debug] RuneMate Version: 2.2.8
    [Debug] Java Version: 8u92 x86 (Oracle Corporation)
    [Debug] Operating System: Windows 10 x64
     
    #3 Dyssyra, Jul 11, 2016
    Last edited: Jul 11, 2016
  4. SlashnHax

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2014
    Messages:
    2,964
    Likes Received:
    871
    Does an instance get loaded on the right hand side? It should be a runemate icon with the name of the bot and the selected account.
    --- Double Post Merged, Jul 11, 2016, Original Post Date: Jul 11, 2016 ---
    Does an instance get loaded on the right hand side? It should be a runemate icon with the name of the bot and the selected account.
     
  5. Dyssyra

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    ok so this is when I have picked my Bot and picked my account. I press Start Instance.
    [​IMG]
    this comes up for less than a second, then I just return back to the picture above, like if I didn't press anything.
    [​IMG]

    Nothing happens with the Runescape Client by the way. Have tried when being logged in on Runescape but still got the same problem.
     
  6. luckkht

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Same for me.

    Log:

    [Debug] RuneMate Version: 2.2.8
    [Debug] Java Version: 8u92 x86 (Oracle Corporation)
    [Debug] Operating System: Windows 10 x64
    Could not connect to the server. Please check your firewall settings.
    Could not connect to the server. Please check your firewall settings.
    Unable to load 1 accounts into the account manager
    javafx.fxml.LoadException:
    /C:/Users/Axel%20Dornelles/RuneMate/temp/-355813590.res

    at javafx.fxml.FXMLLoader.constructLoadException(FXMLLoader.java:2601)
    at javafx.fxml.FXMLLoader.loadImpl(FXMLLoader.java:2579)
    at javafx.fxml.FXMLLoader.loadImpl(FXMLLoader.java:2441)
    at javafx.fxml.FXMLLoader.load(FXMLLoader.java:2409)
    at nul.IIiiiiiIIiii.null(ed:23)
    at nul.IIiiiiiIIiii.null(ed:133)
    at nul.iiIiiIiIIIIi.<init>(xla:91)
    at nul.iIIiiIiIIIiI.null(itb:46)
    at nul.iiIiIIiiiiIi.null(tta:223)
    at nul.iIIIiIiiIiii.null(npa:18425)
    at nul.iIIIiIiiIiii.call(npa:5328)
    at javafx.concurrent.Task$TaskCallable.call(Task.java:1423)
    at java.util.concurrent.FutureTask.run(FutureTask.java:266)
    at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:745)
    Caused by: java.lang.NullPointerException
    at nul.iiIiiIiIIIIi.initialize(xla:150)
    at javafx.fxml.FXMLLoader.loadImpl(FXMLLoader.java:2548)
    ... 12 more
    An error of type ConnectException occurred while trying to retrieve the movements of clouse pack cnzI
    Failed to extend session... (1764 seconds remaining)
    The modscript that was requested arrived in a format that is unusable because it triggered aConnectException.
    java.net.ConnectException: Connection timed out: connect
    at java.net.DualStackPlainSocketImpl.connect0(Native Method)
    at java.net.DualStackPlainSocketImpl.socketConnect(DualStackPlainSocketImpl.java:79)
    at java.net.AbstractPlainSocketImpl.doConnect(AbstractPlainSocketImpl.java:350)
    at java.net.AbstractPlainSocketImpl.connectToAddress(AbstractPlainSocketImpl.java:206)
    at java.net.AbstractPlainSocketImpl.connect(AbstractPlainSocketImpl.java:188)
    at java.net.PlainSocketImpl.connect(PlainSocketImpl.java:172)
    at java.net.SocksSocketImpl.connect(SocksSocketImpl.java:392)
    at java.net.Socket.connect(Socket.java:589)
    at sun.security.ssl.SSLSocketImpl.connect(SSLSocketImpl.java:668)
    at sun.security.ssl.BaseSSLSocketImpl.connect(BaseSSLSocketImpl.java:173)
    at sun.net.NetworkClient.doConnect(NetworkClient.java:180)
    at sun.net.www.http.HttpClient.openServer(HttpClient.java:432)
    at sun.net.www.http.HttpClient.openServer(HttpClient.java:527)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.HttpsClient.<init>(HttpsClient.java:264)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.HttpsClient.New(HttpsClient.java:367)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.AbstractDelegateHttpsURLConnection.getNewHttpClient(AbstractDelegateHttpsURLConnection.java:191)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.plainConnect0(HttpURLConnection.java:1105)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.plainConnect(HttpURLConnection.java:999)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.AbstractDelegateHttpsURLConnection.connect(AbstractDelegateHttpsURLConnection.java:177)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.getOutputStream0(HttpURLConnection.java:1283)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.getOutputStream(HttpURLConnection.java:1258)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.HttpsURLConnectionImpl.getOutputStream(HttpsURLConnectionImpl.java:250)
    at nul.IiiiiIiiiIiI.null(eoa:27)
    at nul.iIiIiIiIIIII.null(gua:112)
    at nul.iIIiiIiIIIiI.run(itb:32)
    An error of type ConnectException occurred while trying to retrieve the movements of clouse pack coIQ
    Failed to bind to the game client because of a ConnectException
    java.net.ConnectException: Connection timed out: connect
    at java.net.DualStackPlainSocketImpl.connect0(Native Method)
    at java.net.DualStackPlainSocketImpl.socketConnect(DualStackPlainSocketImpl.java:79)
    at java.net.AbstractPlainSocketImpl.doConnect(AbstractPlainSocketImpl.java:350)
    at java.net.AbstractPlainSocketImpl.connectToAddress(AbstractPlainSocketImpl.java:206)
    at java.net.AbstractPlainSocketImpl.connect(AbstractPlainSocketImpl.java:188)
    at java.net.PlainSocketImpl.connect(PlainSocketImpl.java:172)
    at java.net.SocksSocketImpl.connect(SocksSocketImpl.java:392)
    at java.net.Socket.connect(Socket.java:589)
    at sun.security.ssl.SSLSocketImpl.connect(SSLSocketImpl.java:668)
    at sun.security.ssl.BaseSSLSocketImpl.connect(BaseSSLSocketImpl.java:173)
    at sun.net.NetworkClient.doConnect(NetworkClient.java:180)
    at sun.net.www.http.HttpClient.openServer(HttpClient.java:432)
    at sun.net.www.http.HttpClient.openServer(HttpClient.java:527)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.HttpsClient.<init>(HttpsClient.java:264)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.HttpsClient.New(HttpsClient.java:367)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.AbstractDelegateHttpsURLConnection.getNewHttpClient(AbstractDelegateHttpsURLConnection.java:191)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.plainConnect0(HttpURLConnection.java:1105)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.plainConnect(HttpURLConnection.java:999)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.AbstractDelegateHttpsURLConnection.connect(AbstractDelegateHttpsURLConnection.java:177)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.getOutputStream0(HttpURLConnection.java:1283)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.getOutputStream(HttpURLConnection.java:1258)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.HttpsURLConnectionImpl.getOutputStream(HttpsURLConnectionImpl.java:250)
    at nul.IiiiiIiiiIiI.null(eoa:27)
    at nul.IiiiiIiiiIiI.null(eoa:152)
    at nul.IiIIIIiiIIii.null(soa:45)
    at nul.IiiiIIiIIIIi.null(zmb:66)
    at nul.iIIiiIiIIIiI.run(itb:2)
    An error of type ConnectException occurred while trying to retrieve the movements of clouse pack cqiO
    An error of type ConnectException occurred while trying to retrieve the movements of clouse pack cqKJ
    An IOException occurred when trying to establish bot handshake.
    java.net.ConnectException: Connection timed out: connect
    at java.net.DualStackPlainSocketImpl.connect0(Native Method)
    at java.net.DualStackPlainSocketImpl.socketConnect(DualStackPlainSocketImpl.java:79)
    at java.net.AbstractPlainSocketImpl.doConnect(AbstractPlainSocketImpl.java:350)
    at java.net.AbstractPlainSocketImpl.connectToAddress(AbstractPlainSocketImpl.java:206)
    at java.net.AbstractPlainSocketImpl.connect(AbstractPlainSocketImpl.java:188)
    at java.net.PlainSocketImpl.connect(PlainSocketImpl.java:172)
    at java.net.SocksSocketImpl.connect(SocksSocketImpl.java:392)
    at java.net.Socket.connect(Socket.java:589)
    at sun.security.ssl.SSLSocketImpl.connect(SSLSocketImpl.java:668)
    at sun.security.ssl.BaseSSLSocketImpl.connect(BaseSSLSocketImpl.java:173)
    at sun.net.NetworkClient.doConnect(NetworkClient.java:180)
    at sun.net.www.http.HttpClient.openServer(HttpClient.java:432)
    at sun.net.www.http.HttpClient.openServer(HttpClient.java:527)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.HttpsClient.<init>(HttpsClient.java:264)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.HttpsClient.New(HttpsClient.java:367)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.AbstractDelegateHttpsURLConnection.getNewHttpClient(AbstractDelegateHttpsURLConnection.java:191)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.plainConnect0(HttpURLConnection.java:1105)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.plainConnect(HttpURLConnection.java:999)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.AbstractDelegateHttpsURLConnection.connect(AbstractDelegateHttpsURLConnection.java:177)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.getOutputStream0(HttpURLConnection.java:1283)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.http.HttpURLConnection.getOutputStream(HttpURLConnection.java:1258)
    at sun.net.www.protocol.https.HttpsURLConnectionImpl.getOutputStream(HttpsURLConnectionImpl.java:250)
    at nul.IiiiiIiiiIiI.null(eoa:27)
    at nul.IiiiiIiiiIiI.null(eoa:152)
    at nul.IiiIiIiiiIII.null(vta:59)
    at nul.iIIiiIiIIIiI.run(itb:219)
    An error of type ConnectException occurred while trying to retrieve the movements of clouse pack crw7
    An error of type ConnectException occurred while trying to retrieve the movements of clouse pack cr6W
    An error of type ConnectException occurred while trying to retrieve the movements of clouse pack crMj
     
  7. Dyssyra

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
  8. ultimatemajor

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    same for me.. I thought admins visited the forums regularly..
     
  9. the elve age

    Joined:
    May 7, 2016
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    3
    I have the same error any help?
     
  10. Dyssyra

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    Tested after the new update, the problem is still there.
     
  11. Aidden

    Aidden The better executive ;)

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2013
    Messages:
    3,467
    Likes Received:
    712
  12. jacob0096

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2016
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have the same problem using @Aidden bots.
     
  13. idntwnagrind

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    [Debug] RuneMate Version: 2.3.0
    [Debug] Java Version: 8u92 x86 (Oracle Corporation)
    [Debug] Operating System: Windows 10 x64
    Jul 20, 2016 9:22:34 PM java.util.prefs.WindowsPreferences <init>
    WARNING: Could not open/create prefs root node Software\JavaSoft\Prefs at root 0x80000002. Windows RegCreateKeyEx(...) returned error code 5.
    [Notice] Your bot list has been refreshed.
    java.lang.InternalError: instrument library is missing in target VM
    at sun.tools.attach.HotSpotVirtualMachine.loadAgent(to:177)
    at nul.IiiiiIiiiIiI.null(gmb:203)
    at nul.IiiIIIiiIIII.run(dpb:222)
    Caused by: com.sun.tools.attach.AgentLoadException: Failed to load agent library
    at sun.tools.attach.WindowsVirtualMachine.execute(xt:118)
    at sun.tools.attach.HotSpotVirtualMachine.loadAgentLibrary(to:34)
    at sun.tools.attach.HotSpotVirtualMachine.loadAgentLibrary(to:120)
    at sun.tools.attach.HotSpotVirtualMachine.loadAgent(to:154)
    ... 2 more

    java.lang.InternalError: instrument library is missing in target VM
    at sun.tools.attach.HotSpotVirtualMachine.loadAgent(to:177)
    at nul.IiiiiIiiiIiI.null(gmb:203)
    at nul.IiiIIIiiIIII.run(dpb:222)
    Caused by: com.sun.tools.attach.AgentLoadException: Failed to load agent library
    at sun.tools.attach.WindowsVirtualMachine.execute(xt:118)
    at sun.tools.attach.HotSpotVirtualMachine.loadAgentLibrary(to:34)
    at sun.tools.attach.HotSpotVirtualMachine.loadAgentLibrary(to:120)
    at sun.tools.attach.HotSpotVirtualMachine.loadAgent(to:154)
    ... 2 more

    java.lang.InternalError: instrument library is missing in target VM
    at sun.tools.attach.HotSpotVirtualMachine.loadAgent(to:177)
    at nul.IiiiiIiiiIiI.null(gmb:203)
    at nul.IiiIIIiiIIII.run(dpb:222)
    Caused by: com.sun.tools.attach.AgentLoadException: Failed to load agent library
    at sun.tools.attach.WindowsVirtualMachine.execute(xt:118)
    at sun.tools.attach.HotSpotVirtualMachine.loadAgentLibrary(to:34)
    at sun.tools.attach.HotSpotVirtualMachine.loadAgentLibrary(to:120)
    at sun.tools.attach.HotSpotVirtualMachine.loadAgent(to:154)
    ... 2 more


    sorry i made a new thread too
     
  14. N Bot

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Messages:
    29
    Likes Received:
    1
    Same issue here, really annoying to be honest. I hope we can do something to fix that, I think I tried everything I could...
     
    Dyssyra likes this.
  15. LucasSousa

    Joined:
    Jan 25, 2015
    Messages:
    91
    Likes Received:
    10
    Are you using Windows? Here I got this on Ubuntu. I just click on Start Instance and nothing happens.
    (On my Windows system the client works very well)
     
  16. idntwnagrind

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    @Cloud

    bump this message same with a few others and me ofcourse
     
  17. Dyssyra

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    This is still a relevant question, please try and help me it's been 17 days.
     
  18. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,553
    Likes Received:
    921
    Sorry I'm not feeling well and haven't been lately, just to confirm, you guys all have the official jagex classic client installed, and not the NXT client? RuneMate works by starting the official game's launcher but it's not currently compatible with the NXT client.
     
  19. Dyssyra

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2016
    Messages:
    8
    Likes Received:
    0
    No worries, if you're sick you're sick. Just don't want this post pushed into oblivion :)

    I have the Legacy client for Windows. What I do is I run it as admin, same with RuneMate. and pictures above is what happen.

    PS: Would record the process if my ShadowPlay wasn't fucked.
     
    #19 Dyssyra, Jul 28, 2016
    Last edited: Jul 28, 2016
  20. idntwnagrind

    Joined:
    Jul 15, 2016
    Messages:
    17
    Likes Received:
    0
    sorry that your feeling under the weather, hope you get better soon
    and to answer your question yeah - using legacy client had deleted all the files that were suggested in the bot support section (restarted and all)
    currently tho im playing legit on the nxt one coz i couldnt figure out what was wrong
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

Loading...