Resolved Still clicking minimap

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by NastyNate, Jun 11, 2015.

  1. NastyNate

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2014
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    23
  2. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,302
    Likes Received:
    735
    List your full interface setup.
     
  3. NastyNate

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2014
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    23
  4. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,302
    Likes Received:
    735
    How often has this been happening to you?
     
  5. eligi

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    3
    Happens to me in rs3 too with legacy interface and eoc combat interface combination. Doesn't happen a lot. Usually when I start a bot. It's happened with TenLRC and the PC bot. Happens a lot more often with the PC bot. I dunno if that helps just thought I'd mention it.
     
    #5 eligi, Jun 15, 2015
    Last edited: Jun 15, 2015
  6. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,302
    Likes Received:
    735
    It's still been happening the last few days? I made it a lot more conservative so that's very surprising to me.
     
  7. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,179
    Likes Received:
    194
    happened to me 2 days ago using TenLRC :)
     
  8. NastyNate

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2014
    Messages:
    61
    Likes Received:
    23
    It stills happens when I use my fishing guild bot to fish sharks but it happens every once in awhile.
     
  9. eligi

    Joined:
    Jun 11, 2015
    Messages:
    55
    Likes Received:
    3
    Happened to me around 6 hours ago when I did a bit of pest control and it was happening yesterday
     
  10. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,302
    Likes Received:
    735
    Can all of you list your interface setups?
     

Share This Page

Loading...