Resolved Syncing With Runemate Cloud Error

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by countvidal, Feb 13, 2015.

  1. countvidal

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2013
    Messages:
    63
    Likes Received:
    1
  2. richyyy

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2015
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    10
  3. Alexxzander

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2014
    Messages:
    19
    Likes Received:
    1
    Same for me.
     
  4. jay

    jay

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2015
    Messages:
    7
    Likes Received:
    0
  5. red

    red

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2013
    Messages:
    217
    Likes Received:
    99
    Same error as me.
     
  6. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,521
    Likes Received:
    1,039
    We are aware of the issue and are in the process of fixing it. Thanks for the heads-up.
     
    Derk and Thunderkill like this.
  7. denziz

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2015
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    works now
     
  8. richyyy

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2015
    Messages:
    156
    Likes Received:
    10
    not for me :S

    edit: NVM it works
     

Share This Page

Loading...