Resolved Syncing with RuneMate Cloud

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Bruce Flowers, Sep 30, 2015.

  1. Bruce Flowers

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello! Been using the client for the whole day but after I added a new script bot from the store the client crashes. So I relaunch it and now it has been looping at Syncing with RuneMate Cloud, Gamepack ID: (numbers)

    Running on a Windows 8.1 64bit
     
  2. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,560
    Likes Received:
    1,084
    Please post the gamepack ID.
     
  3. Microsoft

    Microsoft Ex-Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2015
    Messages:
    542
    Likes Received:
    93
    I doubt this will help, but try cleaning your RuneMate files at C:\Users\WINDOWSUSERNAME\RuneMate
     
  4. Bruce Flowers

    Joined:
    Sep 29, 2015
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Gamepack ID: 88520919
     
  5. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,560
    Likes Received:
    1,084
    @Cloud
    --- Double Post Merged, Oct 2, 2015, Original Post Date: Oct 1, 2015 ---
    Potentially resolved. Please confirm.
     

Share This Page

Loading...