Resolved TableViews broken on bot store version of bots

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Aria, Aug 3, 2015.

  1. Aria

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Messages:
    622
    Likes Received:
    231
    Zasz's questing bot after loading the player's equipped items into a tableview (bot store copy)
    [​IMG]

    Alpha Slayer after loading the player's equipped items into a tableview (bot store copy)
    [​IMG]

    Alpha Slayer after loading the player's equipped items into a tableview (local copy in sdk mode)
    [​IMG]

     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #4 by Arbiter, Aug 4, 2015
  3. Zasz

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2015
    Messages:
    181
    Likes Received:
    52
    local - [​IMG]
     
    #2 Zasz, Aug 3, 2015
    Last edited: Aug 3, 2015
  4. Cloud

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,520
    Likes Received:
    890
    You guys aren't properly accounting for the obfuscation.
     
  5. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,548
    Likes Received:
    1,066
    Please outline what the best practices are.
    --- Double Post Merged, Aug 4, 2015, Original Post Date: Aug 4, 2015 ---
    Are you using PropertyValueFactory? This would mean the property is accessed via reflection and if we obfuscate the property it can't be found anymore!

    Solution: Use setCellValueFactory instead.
     

Share This Page

Loading...