UI not translated words

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Viewer, Dec 6, 2014.

  1. Viewer

    Viewer Discretion is advised

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2014
    Messages:
    305
    Likes Received:
    72
    Decided to create this thread to report words that are not translated in UI
    ____________________________________

    Phrase: Please be patient
    Where: During reflection mapper queue position screen

    Phrase: Thanks for using (script bot name)
    Where: After you stop a script bot, under RuneMate logo on top of bot window

    Word: Palette
    Where: Settings option

    Word: Close
    Where: Settings option

    Word: Search...
    Where: Search box in developer toolkit

    Words: Refresh - Database mode - Low CPU mode - Close
    Where: Developer toolkit tabs

    Word: Details
    Where: Any table in developer toolkit

    Word: Two-factor key
    Where: Bot login box
     
    #1 Viewer, Dec 6, 2014
    Last edited: Dec 24, 2014
    Arbiter likes this.
  2. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,548
    Likes Received:
    1,066
  3. BoneCode

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2013
    Messages:
    106
    Likes Received:
    29
    Arbiter is bad at java i bet
     
  4. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    Him is the best at Java.
     
  5. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,548
    Likes Received:
    1,066
    Thanks Viewer. This actually helps a lot considering Cloud and I both stick to the English version.
     

Share This Page

Loading...