upgrade Question

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by WYD, Nov 25, 2014.

  1. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    how much upgrade do i need to buy to run 10 acc?
     
  2. Hakuna Matata

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2014
    Messages:
    175
    Likes Received:
    37
    I would assume that this might be a perk for the upcoming Sponsor rank, which has been discussed a little bit (?).
     
  3. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    i'm so confused
    [​IMG]
     
  4. Ozzy

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    504
    Likes Received:
    159
    I don't believe it is currently possible to run that many accounts, what you could do though is upgrade on three separate accounts (3 clients each) and then just use a fourth regular account. I assume you would be allowed to do that although I could be wrong.
     
  5. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    Who do i ask lol?
     
  6. Ozzy

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2014
    Messages:
    504
    Likes Received:
    159
  7. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    I hope one Post soon runemate is one good runescape 3 Bot I know of.
     
  8. Cloud

    Cloud The Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2013
    Messages:
    2,319
    Likes Received:
    744
    If you add one of us on skype we can negotiate something
     
  9. WYD

    WYD

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2014
    Messages:
    479
    Likes Received:
    63
    What is your Skype?
     

Share This Page

Loading...