Resolved Weird Client Issue

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Boost, Jun 4, 2015.

  1. Boost

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Every bot I try and run either trys getting the wrong stuff from the bank or does not walk to places properly. I have tried re installing Java etc.

    For example the Contract Slayer script bot either freezes on bank, or withdraws random stuff over and over again yet if I use a different computer it works flawlessly.
     
  2. Infinite Inferno

    Infinite Inferno The Pip Collector

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2014
    Messages:
    435
    Likes Received:
    120
    I have this problem as well @Cloud - Seems that my bots run perfectly on my VPS, yet withdraw random shit from bank over and over or freeze.
     
  3. Arbiter

    Arbiter Mod Automation

    Joined:
    Jul 26, 2013
    Messages:
    2,548
    Likes Received:
    1,066
    Sounds like another broken hook @Cloud. @Boost when this happens can you post your gamepack ID? This shows up when you first load RuneMate and it says "Syncing with RuneMate Cloud (###)" where ### is your gamepack ID.
     
  4. Boost

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    @Arbiter [Setup] Syncing with RuneMate Cloud (38602a66)...
     
  5. kristiaan

    Joined:
    Feb 24, 2015
    Messages:
    1,177
    Likes Received:
    195
    My client is still open since last night :D still going strong :D
     
  6. Boost

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2014
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Any update or suggestions?
     

Share This Page

Loading...