Cru5tyFighter 1.0.8

Fight to win

  1. Cru5ty

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2019
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    20
    Cru5ty submitted a new resource:

    Cru5tyFighter - Fight to win

    Read more about this resource...
     
    #1 Cru5ty, May 29, 2019
    Last edited by a moderator: Aug 19, 2019
    SurfCaster likes this.
  2. Goldman77

    Joined:
    Sep 1, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Does nothing at the moment
     
  3. Cru5ty

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2019
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    20
    Have pushed an update to fix the issue.
     
  4. Cru5ty

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2019
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    20
  5. Cru5ty

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2019
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    20
    This resource has been removed and is no longer available for download.
     
  6. Cru5ty

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2019
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    20
  7. Cru5ty

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2019
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    20
  8. Cru5ty

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2019
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    20
  9. ziplock1738

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2017
    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    18
    Just wanted to update you on some issues. Currently the bot adds items to loot without any user input. I've noticed when youre range safespotting it will always try to get the bolts you're using. Regardless of if you try to remove the item from the looting list or not it will continue to loot whatever ammo you are using. If there is a way you could fix that, that would be extremely helpful.
     
  10. Cru5ty

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2019
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    20
    Hi ziplock, thank you for your feed back.

    In regards to the adding of items to loot, I'm going to assume it is while using presets? When using presets the bot is set to automaticly add the loot items that creature will drop, then you can delete the items you do not wish to loot. This is so you dont have to add a bunch of items, it is easier to jyst delete what you dont want. Also if the loot bones or loot runes check boxes are selected it will add those to the loot list, simply de-select the check box to remove them.

    I'm regards to looting arrows while in combat, please make sure the loot in combat check box is de-selected..

    Thank you
     
  11. ziplock1738

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2017
    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    18
    Thanks for the response. I was not using presets, and have the loot in combat off. I was safespotting black demons in the catacombs and it automatically added trout (which was not my food source) and tried to pick up every broad bolt after the kill was finished.
     
  12. Cru5ty

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2019
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    20
    Not sure why it added trout, I will have a look into it. If broad bolts are your ammunition it will auto add them to loot list, I might add an option to loot ammunition rather than auto add. If you dont want it running around looting all your ammunition, use the loot radius check box. By default it will look for loot in the entire target area, you can narrow this down by setting the loot radius, so when safespoting you can set one area to look for targets, and another smaller area (usually where the creature will stand while in combat) to loot from.
    --- Double Post Merged, Jul 7, 2019, Original Post Date: Jul 6, 2019 ---
    @ziplock1738 I just implemented the selection to loot ammunition or not, will be out in next update. Cant work out why it added trout, could you provide more details about what settings you were using? Did you change food types while the bot was running? If so did you click the update bot button after the changes were made? What food were you using? Did it also add the food type you were using? i.e had both trout and your food added to the list?
     
    ziplock1738 likes this.
  13. ziplock1738

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2017
    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    18
    I was using lobster. Never had trout in the inventory at all. Great to hear that you added the option for ammo. This bot has a ton of potential for sure. As far as the update bot part I only tried updating it after the clicking on the items in the loot tab to delete wasn't working. If i figure out what is causing it i'll be sure to let you know.
     
  14. Cru5ty

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2019
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    20
    Yes the update bot button should be clicked after any changes, while many will take effect right away certain aspects of the bot like the loot builder need to be initiated by the update button, however if its an auto add item and you delete it the loot builder will just place it back in the list. I will look further into thew trout issue.

    Thanks again for your feedback..
    --- Double Post Merged, Jul 9, 2019, Original Post Date: Jul 7, 2019 ---
    Due to a bad review by someone who clearly did not read instructions, and decided not to ask questions as to what they were doing wrong or be helpful in anyway! I have decided to take the arrow looting issue further. next update will now not only have an option to loot ammunition or not, but will have an option to loot all ammunition or only stacks above 5.
     
    ziplock1738 likes this.
  15. ziplock1738

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2017
    Messages:
    223
    Likes Received:
    18
    That sounds like a great idea, one of the things I noticed recently that is such a cool feature is how it organizes the inventory. On a black dragon task I was using the safe spot and after the kill it would drag all the bones next to eachother in the inventory. Not sure if its an antiban feature or not but either way really nice.
     
  16. biggerbaz

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2018
    Messages:
    109
    Likes Received:
    22
    great work so far! like the inventory organising feature. have you managed to sort out the bug with it adding 1 trout after the bot starts? if this is new to you i can send logs and screen shots if needed. Are you going to adding the break handler as i love that you have a stop timer as well! Also my request would if possible to add ice gaints/ice warriors!
     
  17. Cru5ty

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2019
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    20
    Originally started as an antiban feature but I also now use it to speed up bone burying.
    --- Double Post Merged, Jul 10, 2019, Original Post Date: Jul 10, 2019 ---
    By default it will add trout if no food is selected and 1 if no qty is set, is it possible you did not set a food type? The bot requires atleast one food to be set.

    Yes break handler will be added, is actually mostly done, I can activate it in my private version and it is functional, just got a couple changes I want to make to it. Ment to add it ages ago but got side tracked with other features.

    Do you want it to attack both Giants/Warriors or only Giants once the warriors agro wears off? if you want it set to safe spot could you take a screen shot and mark the tile/tiles you want it to safe spot from? I can add it for next update...
     
    #17 Cru5ty, Jul 10, 2019
    Last edited: Jul 10, 2019
  18. runner900

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    its keeps trying to equip arrows it also says that the status =equiping arrows then its just doesent do anything
     
  19. Cru5ty

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2019
    Messages:
    59
    Likes Received:
    20
    could you please provide more info? it shouldnt try to equip arrows unless you started with some equiped and there is some in inventory
     
  20. runner900

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0

    okay this is it: i am training range and i use addy arrows i also added my arrows as loot to pick up and after it picked up the arrows and its out of combat it goes to the tab equipment and then puts the mouse pointer on my quiver and stays there the status of the bot is then equiping Arrows
     

Share This Page

Loading...