Resolved Lodestone's not working

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by Ranapple, Oct 15, 2015.

  1. Ranapple

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have tried with a couple different scripts bots but it seems everytime it tries to use a lodestone, it just tries to teleport over and over and doesn't ever actually teleport. I have even tried enabling quick teleport, and it will still try and teleport over and over.

    I am on windows 64 bit and have had no other issues with the client.

    Thanks.
     
  2. Baddest Man on Earth

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    611
    Likes Received:
    245
    What is your Lodestone teleport animation, AFAIK if you don't use the default one, there can be some bugs.
     
  3. Ranapple

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Ah, it wasn't set to default. I changed it back to default and I'm still getting the same issue.
     
  4. Baddest Man on Earth

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    611
    Likes Received:
    245
    A saw someone with the same issue a day ago, just wait for @Cloud to wake up and he will have a look.
     
  5. Ranapple

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    Cool, thanks for the help!
     
  6. Baddest Man on Earth

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    611
    Likes Received:
    245
    This was the other thread, but I guess it may be something else for you. Is it any specific bot?
     
  7. Ranapple

    Joined:
    Oct 14, 2015
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    It seems to be with every bot I try, right now I am trying it with Velox Abyss but I noticed a similar issue with Aria's Slayer bot as well.
    --- Double Post Merged, Oct 15, 2015, Original Post Date: Oct 15, 2015 ---
    Actually I turned my quick teleport off again and it seems to be working with the regular animation. I really appreciate all the help!
     
  8. Baddest Man on Earth

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2014
    Messages:
    611
    Likes Received:
    245
    Yeah no worries.

    @Arbiter BestAnswersByAladeen++
     
    Microsoft likes this.

Share This Page

Loading...