Prime Crabber 3.1.12

Holy Crab!

  1. Elvis Depresley
    Elvis Depresley
    4/5,
    Version: 3.1.12
    Very good bot! But when I use this bot on my pure training magic at the crabs, it deposits the runes everytime when it gets new food at the bank.
  2. l33mcc
    l33mcc
    4/5,
    Version: 3.1.12
    The bot is very good and script is very well written. I wasn't sure if to give this 3 or 4 stars only reason being that the bot logged me out and 10 hours later i come back and only gained 10k xp and lost $1.30.

    If this didn't happen i would defiantly be rating it a 5.
    1. RobinPC
      Author's Response
      Please contact @RuneMate if you would like a refund.
  3. Scheparanga
    Scheparanga
    4/5,
    Version: 3.1.12
    Apparently, when trying to hop worlds can't get rid of the crab aggro and get stuck in Crabclaw Island. And I would suggest adding things that players do, like check xp, change combat style and change spot.
  4. rene4e2
    rene4e2
    3/5,
    Version: 3.1.12
    DONT use bank when in relekka!!! The bot will just spamm click the water when it is going from bank to crabs. +++++++++ Bann rates.

    Besides that, its good.
  5. C0mplexSailor
    C0mplexSailor
    5/5,
    Version: 3.1.12
    well rounded bot
  6. Calumk1872
    Calumk1872
    4/5,
    Version: 3.1.12
    Runs very well. The only very frustrating thing that keeps happening to me is the change of attack style. I am trying to train my defense and the bot keeps randomly changing to the shared xp attack style for no reason. I have removed all of the targets for other skills like att str etc.
  7. slingshot
    slingshot
    3/5,
    Version: 3.1.12
    Will run ok for awhile but then gets itself stuck agroing. Will just sit there and idle. Wasted money doing this.
  8. null0x
    null0x
    5/5,
    Version: 3.1.12
    Great functionality, great reliability, amazing GUI. Well done.
  9. jonnyboy23
    jonnyboy23
    4/5,
    Version: 3.1.12
    Been using for a couple months now. Overall a good bot. I only have 2 concerns. 1) Character doesn't click the crabs and only autoretaliates. While my character resets, if someone runs across my spot, the crabs scatter and my character no longer have any agro crabs in my spot. 2) When food is all run out, what only appears in action column is "closing bank" and character stays still. I have food checked off and option to go back to bank when food is empty also checked off. If you could fix these 2 issues then its 10/10!
  10. comingle
    comingle
    4/5,
    Version: 3.1.12
    Fossil island south area needs to be fixed when running away to reset aggression timer. It goes up the hill to the bridge then comes back around to go into town.
  11. pxxn
    pxxn
    5/5,
    Version: 3.1.12
    Been running flawlessly, great customization also!
  12. ramxx
    ramxx
    5/5,
    Version: 3.1.12
    Flawless!
  13. tyronebiggums3374
    tyronebiggums3374
    5/5,
    Version: 3.1.12
    It's a Great script, i just wish it had the rock crab location right to the west of raids 1
  14. Ozmonty
    Ozmonty
    5/5,
    Version: 3.1.11
    I spent about 2 hours watching the mechanisms of the bot, and it looks very life-like in active mode. Happy with this service!
  15. uriel867
    uriel867
    5/5,
    Version: 3.1.11
    worke great except for 2 times that it disconnected from the game after like 6 hours
  16. jonkieftw
    jonkieftw
    5/5,
    Version: 3.1.11
    Works great for me, THANKS !!
  17. Kittyphantom
    Kittyphantom
    2/5,
    Version: 3.1.11
    It worked at first and now It runs away to lose agro and comes back without going far enough. It will stand there then run away again and back. Never regains agro. Wasted like $3 trying to get it to work.
  18. Johnnyrockets
    Johnnyrockets
    5/5,
    Version: 3.1.11
    pretty fire
  19. steef
    steef
    4/5,
    Version: 3.1.11
    Hi.
    I've been using it for 2 days now and its running very smoothly!
    I have been noticing that when I choose 'hop when 1 player crashes you' its running in a very complex and bot like way to hop worlds (I'm at fossil island (south)). It would feel a bit safer if it looks a bit more human like, or just runs to a particular spot to hop worlds.

    The other thing is that when I'm already at my hotspot and I choose 'take X amount of potions' it drops the current potions in my inventory and goes back to the bank again to withdraw the desired amount.

    The last thing; when it resets the aggro off the crabs it very robotically, if it's possible to maybe readjust this so that it could look a bit more human like (it walks to a certain position, stops, and then walks on to the other one, stops again - and then finally it reaches the hotspot.
    I think it would be better if it just runs in one time instead of stopping (if you know what I mean)

    Other then that superb! I feel very comfortable using this bot using 'hotspot' mode because it doesn't have to do that much.

    I'm a casual botter so this is the best way for me of explaining my experience with your bot!

    I'll keep on using this, thanks for the exp's!
  20. Cowboy96
    Cowboy96
    5/5,
    Version: 3.1.11
    works amazing honestly not scared to use my main on this ti train.