Resolved Alpha Dragon Script

Discussion in 'Client & Site Support' started by homi231, Dec 21, 2015.

  1. homi231

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2015
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hey there i want to use the alpha Dragon script bot i start it set it up and then he walks to the bank in edgeville and on the top left paint it sayst opening bank but now its only standing slitt and doing nothing can anyone help me byte way its an Rs3 script bot
     
  2. Best Answer:
    Post #2 by Microsoft, Dec 30, 2015
  3. Microsoft

    Microsoft Ex-Staff

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2015
    Messages:
    542
    Likes Received:
    93
    SlashnHax likes this.
  4. homi231

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2015
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    its happens on every alpha bot from him if its flax spiner ore soemthing else
    i added him on skype but hes not accepting it and here hes not writing back
     
  5. Aria

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2015
    Messages:
    628
    Likes Received:
    234
    Reply on the bot writer's thread if you have a problem with their bot.
     
    SlashnHax likes this.
  6. homi231

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2015
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    where can i find that
     
  7. vipertrek79

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2015
    Messages:
    577
    Likes Received:
    74
  8. homi231

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2015
    Messages:
    31
    Likes Received:
    0
    yeah thanks i found it
     

Share This Page

Loading...