Latest Reviews

  1. Sterke_beer
    Sterke_beer
    4/5,
    Version: 2.16.4
    Great bot! Would love to see a AFK timer tough. So your character doesn't start dropping right away when your inventory is full. My favorite fish bot (litefisher by blisterz) has this and that's why i trust it way more. You can set an interval for random 20/30/40 seconds afk. Otherwise could you adjust the minimum break time to 1 minit (minimum is 4 now) this would still create longer afk breaks so i would say the AFK timer is still a beter option!
  2. myztiqul
    myztiqul
    3/5,
    Version: 1.0.4
    Works decent most of the times. Sometimes it crashes and says it got stuck while its just standing there. When the game has ended the bot keeps hovering the mouse from the quick prayers to the crossplank, but does not cross the plank for like 20 seconds which makes it miss the boat.
  3. hypertrophy1
    hypertrophy1
    5/5,
    Version: 0.0.2
    This got me to 99 mining in around 1.5 weeks. Honestly should be paid in its current state. But still has some things that should be added and tweaked a bit.
  4. 1337pike
    1337pike
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.21.1
    If you carefully read the setup guide and follow the instructions, you should not have any issues whatsoever. Even on my low combat with budget gear it's running fine with the occasional death (gear related in most cases). Definitely solid. The price is quite steep compared to other Zulrah bots on other platforms, since you're basically paying $1 for every 5 hours of usage, compared to $20-30 monthly. But you can make it back and pay for the bot on it's own and still have gold for yourself, so it's not that bad. Plus RuneMate security is completely unmatched in my opinion so I'd rather pay more for a bot on a more secure client. ++
  5. Bob247
    Bob247
    3/5,
    Version: 1.0.2
    (edit) working in fixed mode, can't world hop in resizable
    1. CuppaJava
      Author's Response
      Hello, yeah the bot doesn't work properly in resizable; Most bots on runemate are intended to be run in fixed size to work properly.

      I think I'll make an update soon that the bot will automatically set itself to Fixed size on startup, because I'm realizing recently that a few people don't realize it should be run in fixed.
  6. BigLog69
    BigLog69
    2/5,
    Version: 2.0.2
    It works with power chopping, but it doesn't work if i want to bank it. was at GE
  7. mozoozoo
    mozoozoo
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.01
    Dude how is this a free bot? This is the kind of bot that you can leave open for the night without worries. Just make sure you have food in the bank(lobsters did the job for me) and stamina's if you choose to replenish health. If there were 10 stars this would deserve it.
    1. awesome123man
  8. Fallschirmjagar
    Fallschirmjagar
    3/5,
    Version: 2.7.0
    I mainly use it for High Alchemy, which has always gotten about 1180-1190 alchs an hour. Yesterday worked as normal, today it is struggling to get 300 alchs and hour. Might want to take a look at it.
    1. Serene
      Author's Response
      Hi, reviews aren't for bug reports.

      There's a template in the overview for posting bug reports - will help me understand what is going on to have high alch only run for 300 casts/hr for you. Fill one of those out please
  9. LITM
    LITM
    3/5,
    Version: 1.0.11
    If you have extra items in your inventory while powerleveling and dropping it drops all of your extra items
  10. mulex
    mulex
    4/5,
    Version: 0.0.2
    The experience rates I'm seeing suggest that the 3-tick part is not working. But the mining works and it's free so can't really complain
  11. Ayoub Rbahi
    Ayoub Rbahi
    4/5,
    Version: 0.5.5
    used this bot for a while its great, a week ago i tried canifis and it didnt work, it stopped after one loop it gets stuck everytime. hope this can get fixed with an update i like it alot.
  12. Mankasx
    Mankasx
    4/5,
    Version: 1.0.4
    Works very well but every 20th game or so it fails to get points if you're playing the pest hunter setting. Also, don't use range. It doesn't really know that you're using ranged and will run into melee just next to portals. Other than that, 2k points in and love having it running all night whilst I sleep farming that constitution xp.
  13. MrDios
    MrDios
    5/5,
    Version: 5.0.04
    Once again another amazing bot, couple of minor tweeks but overall very very good. Would recommend just removing the fixing path for the wheels. Let other players do it an just have it mine/bank correctly as it does sometimes stick.
  14. Cesar Henrique
    Cesar Henrique
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.2
    Some spots are with bug on the way to the bank, but it works perfectly on some others. Great.
  15. Noztick
    Noztick
    4/5,
    Version: 2.7.0
    fantastic, but cant seem to work the actions list to pick up crabs??
  16. RelativeLee
    RelativeLee
    2/5,
    Version: 2.7.0
    says supports all bolt types...all but 1 - opal dragon bolts. the one i downloaded it for :^)
    after starting it a couple times thinking i was mistaken i'm out some good boy points (30 cents)
    1. Serene
      Author's Response
      Hi, there's a refund guide in the overview. Follow that and I can send your good boy points (30 cents) back to your wallet.

      Also, on initial release all bolts were supported. That's no longer true - I've updated the overview to note that opal dragon are the only bolts not supported. Thanks for letting me know
  17. Towelie jr
    Towelie jr
    2/5,
    Version: 0.5.5
    Used this client for a few days at polly course, intermittent breaks and a max use at a time of aprox 4 hours at a time. Worked great, had no problems. Account got hit with a one day ban today.
  18. zamboli
    zamboli
    5/5,
    Version: 2.16.4
    Phenomenal bot. Using it responsibly I've leveled almost exclusively from 1 - 90 WC on a main without any bans or malfunction risks.

    Bot author is also active in responding to queries and errors, and his troubleshooting has fixed any issue that has arisen (even though they rarely occur).

    Would give 6 stars if possible.
    1. Aidden
      Author's Response
      Glad to hear you've enjoyed using it. Please do let me know if you have any problems or perhaps feature requests.
  19. MrDios
    MrDios
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.62
    Absolutely amazing bot, only problem is i didn't realize but if you pause it, the timer will continue ticking over an charge you money. Make sure you stop the bot if you want to take a break. As the timer will just tick over an still charge you!
  20. DomineRex
    DomineRex
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.48
    It works great, but i wish if possible to have a seers' village teleport for those who have the hard diary.