Latest Reviews

  1. bottierbo
    bottierbo
    1/5,
    Version: 1.5.64
    Just got my Iron perm banned, F
  2. Eduardo Souza
    Eduardo Souza
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.17
    An overall very effective bot!

    My only suggestion would be to maybe change the task priority order, so we deposit our runes and cell before going for a giant mine portal.

    10/10 will keep using it.
  3. mike.flem
    mike.flem
    5/5,
    Version: 3.5.3
    5 stars from me. Using your fishing and cooking scripts. I love them. Are you working on any script at the moment?
    Kind regards, Mike
  4. CoonzyBoi
    CoonzyBoi
    1/5,
    Version: 1.4.18
    doesnt work, just says opening spellbook
  5. XomOmni
    XomOmni
    4/5,
    Version: 1.3.3
    If the bandit is near the ladder, you will sometimes click on the ladders by accident and then the bot just freezes forever.
  6. dustin baldwin
    dustin baldwin
    3/5,
    Version: 2.4.3
    Not quite as efficient with resources or timing as a real player, but that is totally expected. This bot performed a couple hundred runs for me over a week and majority was a positive experience. Unfortunately, it has essentially broken down for me. I've restarted Runemate, restarted pc, updated pc, restarted OSRS client, restarted RL client, tried different gear sets including the sets that previously worked, messed around with all settings, etc. Nothing works anymore. Bot won't search sarcophagus. It'll stand above ground continuously checking charges on trident or it will simply stand in one spot, or it will dig into the tomb and just stand there, etc. Huge bummer because it was a fantastic bot that helped me out alot and was quite flawless. Thank you to the creator for the badass bot it was awesome!
  7. tanhair
    tanhair
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.14
    i like it alot just would like a banking option for chins
  8. woddlefoddle
    woddlefoddle
    1/5,
    Version: 1.1.8
    suicide and get stuck simulator
  9. CoonzyBoi
    CoonzyBoi
    1/5,
    Version: 3.0.4
    will do it for an hour and randomly stops, so i just lost currency thinking it was running
  10. Reuver
    Reuver
    3/5,
    Version: 1.5.64
    this was a great script , keeps spamming the whirlpool now when he surfaces..
    Avg 2.2k points now per game on 80 fish please fix :)
    1. CuppaJava
      Author's Response
      Hey, I just tested the bot on my account and can't seem to reproduce this behavior, and no one else has mentioned it, so it might be a temporary Runemate bug happening for you?

      If you're using Runelite, please try using the vanilla (regular osrs) game client.

      Otherwise if it's happening on the vanilla client maybe try clearing your osrs game cache & restart osrs/RM? That should hopefully fix the issue.

      If it keeps happening please feel free to PM me and I can look into it more. It's hard to help debug over reviews.
  11. ItsEvah
    ItsEvah
    4/5,
    Version: 0.0.2
    pretty smooth bot throughout the pathing, would be nice to add some autoban features. would be nice to add coal too
  12. ItsEvah
    ItsEvah
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.02
    bot works great no problems fish and cooking
  13. ItsEvah
    ItsEvah
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.5
    Works quite smooth, would of course be nice to see stats but its a very clean bot. thank you
  14. amgodfre
    amgodfre
    4/5,
    Version: 2.0.0
    Works great! Only issue is theres no break support? Would be an easy 5/5 if i could set up customizable/random breaks.
  15. DetroitMI
    DetroitMI
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.17
    By far one of the best bots that I've ever used. I've used this bot for over 3m xp and sometimes even botting up to 6 hours with no issue at all. It plays the game so efficiently and it scares me how human like it is. Antiban settings are on point as this is a semi-afk game so that just adds more into the human like aspect. Various settings to toggle on/off to reach different goals and different xp rates.
    1. CuppaJava
      Author's Response
      <3 <3 <3 <3
  16. skillazz
    skillazz
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1.13
    Does a great job, only think i wished was an option was to select range prayer only and just range zulrah. any chance we could get that added maybe?
  17. Reuver
    Reuver
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1.13
    re-rating this script, didnt knew i had to have a not fully or empty charged trident
  18. I am Nico
    I am Nico
    3/5,
    Version: 3.1.3
    When using vulnerability and aching, it won't select the NPC
    1. Serene
      Author's Response
      Please see the review below yours. Ccan you give more details on what you're trying to attack, and what you're typing in?
  19. Zerkybaby
    Zerkybaby
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1.13
    smith 75 no bann and i make nice money i try this bot to 99 lol
  20. john1992cv
    john1992cv
    4/5,
    Version: 1.6.1
    so far so good, only issue is it logs out after a couple hours not sure why have plenty of food/pots banked