Latest Reviews

  1. DixonUrButt
    DixonUrButt
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.4
    Been running this bot at 5-hour increments and haven't had a single issue.
  2. Black Guru
    Black Guru
    4/5,
    Version: 4.6.10
    Couple days, really good so far. Lots of customization.

    However, around 50% of the time it messes up the spec. Dds spec to dds poke to dds spec to dds poke. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't, no idea why.

    Same with gmaul.

    Last thing, maybe guzzle with rock cake faster at the beginning? Not a deal breaker though.

    Happy to show more in dm.
  3. sbevensen
    sbevensen
    3/5,
    Version: 1.1.17.1
    Good at fighting, gets stuck picking up non-self-dropped items as Ironman. Must be babysit.

    Sometimes runs back and forth over and over again when out of food trying to get to a bank.

    Good stuff but not perfect... yet...
  4. Hagz
    Hagz
    5/5,
    Version: 2.0.11
    smooth
  5. supbruva
    supbruva
    5/5,
    Version: 1.4.86
    great script
    1. CuppaJava
  6. OGDeadHacker
    OGDeadHacker
    5/5,
    Version: 1.1.112
    Just finished 99 agility & got my first skill pet :) Thanks Cuppa <3
    1. CuppaJava
      Author's Response
      <3

      Grats on the squirrel!
  7. Gibbro
    Gibbro
    4/5,
    Version: 1.1.10
    Great bot, ran for a few hours to finish up all my unlocks. Although I highly recommend babysitting if you're doing five patches as it often tries to still plant on other's patches. Also, most of the issues I see in the other reviews are caused by being in a high ping world.
  8. Hypo222
    Hypo222
    4/5,
    Version: 2.0.58
    Hunting red chins, seems to work well for the most part. I notice the bot often lets a "successfully caught" box die to go to different "successfully caught" box that despawns at a later time. This seems unfortunate? Is this intented? Could it be fixed?
    1. CuppaJava
      Author's Response
      This isn't intentional. I do know it has been mentioned in the past, but it seems like a bit of an odd issue as it's Runemate seemingly randomly rarely losing track of a box/not detecting it anymore.

      I'll try to see if there's anything I can do, but if it's not happening *too* often I usually just bring a ton of extra traps personally.
  9. wildrs2
    wildrs2
    5/5,
    Version: 2.7.4
    runs great!
  10. cody27
    cody27
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.6
    ignore wildrs2... he doesnt understand that 50 pts is all you need... its not like the bot says 50 then afk ... lol
    1. CuppaJava
  11. amplearchitect
    amplearchitect
    3/5,
    Version: 1.4.91
    Bot do the work, but cant run properly for more than 1 hour i have to manually relauch it, it gets stuck, stop working idk what happen is just shutdown itself pretty annoying...
  12. wildrs2
    wildrs2
    5/5,
    Version: 2.1.4
    works beautifully! just like any other multiplayer/minigame, it works better in worlds with less traffic <3
    1. CuppaJava
  13. Corvus
    Corvus
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.0
    Ran this thing lv 1-50 with no problem. Just don't be stupidly obvious about it.
  14. ItzBlueMeth
    ItzBlueMeth
    3/5,
    Version: 3.0.0
    It stops randomly, not sure why, the bot doesn't turn off just stops, outside portal and once inside. you have to babysit the bot....
  15. twistedrabit360
    twistedrabit360
    4/5,
    Version: 2.0.0
    had a lot of trouble initially with this bot....was about to give up and remove it until I figured out that if you have your tinderbox in that last slot of your inventory this bot runs flawlessly. every task i have asked of it sense completed and hasn't crashed once.
  16. worstnickname
    worstnickname
    1/5,
    Version: 1.1.10
    Gettin stuck alot
  17. SilentNight2
    SilentNight2
    5/5,
    Version: 1.3.4
    I left a shit review on the free version, because I was mad that I had some money wasted in game on zulrah teleports. After some troubleshooting, I got this bot to work, and it runs super reliably. Death walks really well too. This is definitely a 5 star bot. Take the time to follow the guide on setup and troubleshooting, and you'll have a good time. I'm sure Defeat3d will work on the user experience over time, but even if they don't, the bot works if you use it correctly.

    That being said - there's a few minor improvements which could help (imo!):
    * Putting items in repeatable spots in inventory. When refilling after a death, or even just after a few kills, item switches and potions end up all over the place and it looks super unnatural. Also affects switches too, because sometimes a main or offhand weapon will be across the inventory. Not sure if jagex monitors this, but it looks non-human.
    * Multi kill trips. I'm not sure if the bot is supposed to support this and I have something misconfigured, but I can't for the life of me get a multi-kill trip to happen. I have 99 magic and 90 ranged, and higher end gear. I eat like 4 food per kill, and they take like 2, 2.5 mins reliably. Not sure why I'd bank after every kill if I was a person.
    * Melee phase and one ranged phase issues. Sometimes the melee phase misses a move and gets stuck in a hit cycle. Maybe this is built in for human error? There's also a ranged (and magic?) phase where all the clouds pile up and you're supposed to run to the other side and hide behind a pillar. For some reason the bot clicks attack and then runs and hides in a loop. This causes a bunch of damage and looks sus.
    * Quest cape support. This is probably a super small portion of your userbase, but if someone has a quest cape, they probably use that for fairy rings.
  18. falcchion
    falcchion
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.9
    3 days using and no ban, nice!
  19. Andrew Currie
    Andrew Currie
    5/5,
    Version: 1.0.8
    Ran for 1 hour with only easy diary done and managed to get 129 kills. Seems flawless
    1. CuppaJava
  20. Imran kali
    Imran kali
    5/5,
    Version: 0.5.6
    this is great for varrock, some supervision is required